A Quick Non-Scale Victory

I started using the lymphedema pump in September. When I started, the device company took measurements of both legs. They actually come and take them every three months, so I saw them in December and then again this past Tuesday. I asked the tech if my measurements went down, and she did not have my previous numbers.

However, the office just called and told me that indeed the numbers have dropped. She said the left leg has significant loss, and the right leg is lower, just dropping more slowly. She also said that in a few spots I have lost as much as six inches!

Love this therapy, and definitely still love my tool!! All these little things are adding up BIG TIME!!

Leave a Reply

